GOODSMILE ONLINE SHOP Preorder Deadlines

This is a listing of products that can currently be preordered from the GOODSMILE ONLINE SHOP as well as the Good Smile Company US website. The dates shown represent when the preorder period for the item will end, so make sure you don't miss out! GOODSMILE ONLINE SHOP Usage Guide. Good Smile Company US FAQ.
Text View
Image View
  • All Products
  • Nendoroid
  • Scale Figures
  • figma
  • Plastic Models
  • GSC Bonus
December 2021
2nd December 2021 (Thu) at 12:00JST
9th December 2021 (Thu) at 12:00JST
16th December 2021 (Thu) at 12:00JST
23rd December 2021 (Thu) at 12:00JST
January 2022
6th January 2022 (Thu) at 12:00JST
13th January 2022 (Thu) at 12:00JST
20th January 2022 (Thu) at 12:00JST
27th January 2022 (Thu) at 12:00JST
March 2022
3rd March 2022 (Thu) at 12:00JST
31st March 2022 (Thu) at 12:00JST
December 2021
02nd December 2021 (Thu) at 12:00JST
09th December 2021 (Thu) at 12:00JST
16th December 2021 (Thu) at 12:00JST
23rd December 2021 (Thu) at 12:00JST
January 2022
06th January 2022 (Thu) at 12:00JST
13th January 2022 (Thu) at 12:00JST
20th January 2022 (Thu) at 12:00JST
27th January 2022 (Thu) at 12:00JST
March 2022
03rd March 2022 (Thu) at 12:00JST
31st March 2022 (Thu) at 12:00JST