GOODSMILE ONLINE SHOP Preorder Deadlines

This is a listing of products that can currently be preordered from the GOODSMILE ONLINE SHOP as well as the Good Smile Company US website. The dates shown represent when the preorder period for the item will end, so make sure you don't miss out! GOODSMILE ONLINE SHOP Usage Guide. Good Smile Company US FAQ.
Text View
Image View
  • All Products
  • Nendoroid
  • Scale Figures
  • figma
  • Plastic Models
  • GSC Bonus
November 2020
5th November 2020 (Thu) at 12:00JST
12th November 2020 (Thu) at 12:00JST
19th November 2020 (Thu) at 12:00JST
26th November 2020 (Thu) at 12:00JST
January 2021
14th January 2021 (Thu) at 12:00JST
November 2020
05th November 2020 (Thu) at 12:00JST
12th November 2020 (Thu) at 12:00JST
19th November 2020 (Thu) at 12:00JST
26th November 2020 (Thu) at 12:00JST
December 2020
03rd December 2020 (Thu) at 12:00JST
10th December 2020 (Thu) at 12:00JST
17th December 2020 (Thu) at 12:00JST
24th December 2020 (Thu) at 12:00JST
January 2021
14th January 2021 (Thu) at 12:00JST