Preorder Dates GOODSMILE ONLINE SHOP Preorder Deadlines


This is a listing of products that can be preordered from the GOODSMILE ONLINE SHOP showing when the deadline for each item is - be sure you don't miss out! Should you have any questions about ordering from the GOODSMILE ONLINE SHOP, please see the GOODSMILE ONLINE SHOP Usage Guide.

Text View
Image View
June 2018
28th June 2018 (Thu) at 12:00JST
21st June 2018 (Thu) at 12:00JST
14th June 2018 (Thu) at 12:00JST
7th June 2018 (Thu) at 12:00JST
May 2018
31st May 2018 (Thu) at 12:00JST
28th May 2018 (Mon) at 12:00JST
24th May 2018 (Thu) at 12:00JST
17th May 2018 (Thu) at 12:00JST
10th May 2018 (Thu) at 12:00JST
3rd May 2018 (Thu) at 12:00JST
May 2018
31st May 2018 (Thu) at 12:00JST
28th May 2018 (Mon) at 12:00JST
24th May 2018 (Thu) at 12:00JST
17th May 2018 (Thu) at 12:00JST
10th May 2018 (Thu) at 12:00JST
03rd May 2018 (Thu) at 12:00JST